Tobias Wurth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobias’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • A-level
  • From Offenburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Tobias (or Toby - as you want), a 18 year old German boy.
I'm a very friendly and easy-going person. I really enjoy travelling and meeting up with new people. I'm open-minded towards new experiences such as trying out some strange food, learning new stuff and joining crazy activities.
I want to experience as much as possible, get to know people and their stories, aims and daily lifes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the best way to explore a country and its culture. As a couchsurfer, you get in touch with indiginous people in a way you would never do while living in a hotel.

Interests

Sports!!! (soccer, badminton, volleyball,...)
listening to music, parties, travelling, food, people, adventure

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • world cup

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pop, HipHop, Reggae, German Volksmusik
Movies: I don't have specific favourite movies. I really like comedy.
Books: Don't like reading books a lot.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2006, I joined the FIFA World Cup by escorting the Australian player Jason Culina to the pitch. An amazing day I will never forget!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to teach some german culture and language and learn some of yours.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are brave enough to risk it, I'd cook some German food for you ( I am not a really good cook but I promise to try my best :D )
I think I am a very good person to hang out with and it would be a pleasure for me to spend lots of time with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobias’s full profile.

My Groups