Fotos von Toby Matthew

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 1 month

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Toby zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 19, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2018
  • Teacher
  • A level
  • Aus England, United Kingdom
  • Profil zu 65 % vollständig

Über mich

Im a guy sorta traveling around china and sorta need a room or things to do. Im up for hanging out, going to the bar and playing some pool. Want to get to know whatever you know about the place you live in, best things you like to do, the best people you know, the best places to eat. Let me know, im sure we'll get along.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Wanna meet some cool people with cool adventures

Interessen

Ask me about them yourself, itll be more interesting

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • rock music
  • hip-hop music
  • road trips
  • adventure travel
  • bars
  • chilling
  • pubs
  • mountain hiking
  • hiking,
  • learning new stuff

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music: Dont even get me started: to sum it up, Jimi Hendrix, Pearl Jam, red hot chilis, A Tribe called quest, Mac demarco
Books: im not a strong reader
Movies: Children of men, Birdman, Apocalypse Now, 2001 a space odessy, Psycho, Wolf of Wall street, Detroit, Ex Machina

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Ive seen A tribe called quest's last ever show,
Ive moved to china at the age of 19

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Teach: English, how to make some really tasty fried chicken, how to drukenly fluke youre way through any bar game.
Learn: anything interesting let me know. Any useless talents and interesting things to do.
Share: Chat about pointless things over a nice beer, share interesting stories about things weve done, just hang out and stuff no pressure :)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Chilled, open atmosphere, friendly. Cant offer much in the way of money but i can offer a decent night out or in, maybe make you some food or show you some music :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

China, England, France, Morocco, Netherlands

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

China, England

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Toby zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!