Tolga Akca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tolga’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Greek (modern), Turkish; learning Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Blaricum, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Tolga I’m 21 years old I love to travel around the world to see cultures around the world and meet people around the world. I’m currently on my gap year so I’m trying to travel everywhere where I can.
My Instagram is: liveyourlive21_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and learn their cultures


Travelling and meeting new people around the world

  • culture
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • travel
  • cultures
  • meeting people
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

My culture and my travel experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences and I love to cook

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Macedonia, Malta, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tolga’s full profile.