Fotos de Tolga Sinoforoglu

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 1 day

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Tolga. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 38, Male
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Academician at sport academy. Sportsman, basketball coach, football refferee, traveller...
I'm an academician whom researching on history of sports at sport academy in Kütahya which is at the Eagean part of Turkey. After a long PhD period finally I have some time for travelling. I almost travel all of my country because of refereeing. I'm a professional referee at the 2nd and 3rd league of Turkey and depending on this I'm travelling in the country every 2 weeks. But this also stops me to make long term plans and going to out of country.

I always live spontaneusly and give sudden decisions. Trying to live the moment.

I'm also a former basketball player and coach. Love all kind of sports and trying to make some if catch the chance in any condition.

Have many international friends and always would like to meet with new people and share our experiences both. I'm very open minded person to anything and my motto is "Just do it" :)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I really love to travel and I'm travelling to much but mostly in Turkey. After a long term of PhD education finally I have time and chance to travel abroad. I'm very open minded and hospitable person which makes me a great host. Also like to meet new people and admired to know about other cultures.
I always beleive that if you are open enough you can learn anything from anyone everyday. And a day without progression is a lost day.
After this point I'm planning to travel more and it would be nice to know new people around the world and experience the local culture. I was waiting for the right time to join this club and the time has come now. :)
I hope my first experiences will be good enough to courage me to keep this thing on...

Interesses

All kind of sports, especially basketball. Travelling, researching, fun stuff.

  • coach
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Addicted to Doctor Who and Sherlock. ;)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Living is amazing and i think it's enough to spend another healthy day on this Earth is the most amazing thing which I will keep doing till my death. :)

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I don't know that you know anything about Turkish hospitality or have been in Turkey but to serve and protect our guests are in our blood. And I can help about anything (but anything) in the city and maybe some sport activities if you would like to join.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Qatar, Sweden, Ukraine

Países em que Morei

Turkey

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Tolga. É grátis!