Tom Kun's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Malayalam; learning French, Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Research Associate
  • Masters degree
  • From Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I recently moved to a small village in upper Austria for my new job and I just love the location, since it's directly at a lake and surrounded by mountains. I am a laidback person, who is very patient and open-minded to meet new people and hear their stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have heard only great things about couchsurfing, so I thought I would give it a try! I love meeting new people from all over the world and I'm open to learn about their culture and country.

Interests

  • running
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • football
  • asian food
  • drinking beer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to the Camp Nou and watch Barcelona play.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a bed, breakfast, towels and a warm shower. Otherwise I can also accompany you for a hike, if it's on the weekend and explore the nearby area with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, India, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!