Tom RW's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Welsh
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Musician
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m Tom, 35, dog dad.
Professional musician, lover of being outdoors, usually living a hectic life. Like disappearing up a hill or off to a beach with dog in tow. More than happy on a beach or in a city, just like to take what I can from any experience.
I waste a lot of time on Netflix, never really absorb what’s on Facebook and like just hanging. Usually live a nudist lifestyle at home, because it’s hot …and I’m fat… so makes life more comfortable. You are welcome to join or if requesting to stay let me know if you’re not comfortable. Go with the flow!
Happy to meet new people from all over and chat crap over a beer :-)
Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because hotels are lonely. I like personality and no better place than someone in their home

Interests

I think we’ve covered this elsewhere… repeat above.

  • cooking
  • walking
  • music
  • camping
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches
  • naturism
  • film
  • jogging
  • nudismo

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, classic-jazz, theatre, films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed through the Rockies!

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, cultures, languages, experiences - it’s all valid.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culinary skills, depending on timing. A warm welcome and a cold beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, England, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Israel, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Gibraltar, United Kingdom, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile.

My Groups