Thomas Secchiari's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Textile consultant and technical fashion designer
  • I studied a lot and in many places ....
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I like to travel and meet new people everywhere ! I'm curious and open to accept new cultures.


Well I'm an open hearted person, generous and with a slightly strong personality. I like go out as ofen as I can but sometimes I need to stay home to recover .... I do like to practise tennis and in my life there is no routine at all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like to meet interesting people during my trip!


I'm a seamless knitwear eco-sustainable fashion designer and product developer interested in arts, antiques and music.
I do like tennis, swimming and dancing despite my lack of time. I'm very curious and open towards new person and things.

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

All good music from Jazz to Hip pop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well it's difficult to say since my complete life is an adventure, I visited so many places and met so many nice people ,, mainly for work but you can't have everything.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can listen

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my personal lifestyle view and suggest you the best compromise to be happy and sustainable...Not always possible...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.