Thomas Lebreton

Caen, Lower Normandy, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • travelling and discovering
  • No education listed
  • From Ernee, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Meeting CSers in my new city: Caen


I think i am someone who is really open-minded and with who you can have interesting discussion about serious subject, but also laughing on every subject and hanging out, in pubs or night club!
I'm a curious person and i love discovering new country, new landscape and meet new people.
That's why i am on CS!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


going to some CS weekend, meetings and other events!
I will soon be able to host!


I begin to have quite some small CS experience (CS weekend, weekly meetings, some surfing in New Zealand, and I hope soon, some hosting in Cane!
But I still have lot of things to do with CS!!


Well, lot of things.
Hanging out with my friends in pubs and some time going out in a night club.

I like sports in general, watching and practicing it.
(football, rugby, tennis cycling, running, etc...).
And i love hiking in the mountain!

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like listening to music, in concerts, festivals or in in my flat. I like all kind of music, but more specially independant rock.
I like to watch some TV series and i like watching movies with some friends.
And when i've got enough time, i like to read a good book (thrillers or fantasy)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2010, with one of my best friend, i've done 16 days of walking in the Alpes, between Bourg-St-Maurice and Nice (on the mediterranean sea).
16 amazing days , walking all the day in outstanding landscapes and camping for the night in the nature!!
great memories and a good adventure!
In 2013, I lived a great adventure: a working holiday visa in New Zealend!

Teach, Learn, Share

Renewable Energy and some environment stuff!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups