Tom and Sonni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom and’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Design and Architecture
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!
We're an austrian-bulgarian family, living in Graz, Austria.

We got two little kids, 1 and 3 years old. They quite enjoy having surfers over when they interact with them.
So for all of us to have a good time we ask to only host people who are willing to play with our kids from time to time, otherwise they might feel uncomfortable.

Our CS experience shows that it can be very difficult for couples to get hosted. We want to do our part for changing this and focus on hosting families and couples. Nevertheless we also host solo travelers.

Due to our busy lives we can't promise to be able to show you around, but we can offer a beautiful place to stay with a private room.

Please respect the needs of our little ones, for example by keeping a calm atmosphere while they sleep.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way to bring color into your life through meeting new people. We love sharing our home with travellers. It's always interesting to listen to the stories that life tells.

Interests

travelling, cooking, carving, diy, sports, all kinds of design, art, architecture, sustainability, photography

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • interior design
  • photography
  • diy
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

falling in love in none of our home countries, leaving everything behind and building a life together.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: pyrography, wood carving, drawing, interior design, architecture, guitar, ukulele

Learn: guitar, ukulele, photography, digital drawing, cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bulgaria, Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom and’s full profile.