Tomas Hubalek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • IT
  • Geographical information systems
  • From Výprachtice, Pardubice Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am an easygoing person. I love to travel with my wife and an 2-year-old son. I love nature and knowing new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

More than the sights and touristic places I like knowing the local people and their lifes, in the place where we travel....and it is just perfect with the couchsurfing!

Interests

  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • badminton
  • social work
  • healthy eating
  • voleyball
  • nature walks
  • my son

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock Music, Beatles, classic and meditacion music, Red Dwarf series, Pulp Fiction and Tarantino movies, war movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raising a son

One month traveling around Turkey

Climbing via ferratas without backbonding in Slowenia

Teach, Learn, Share

Share time together, go for a beer or for a walk, Teach IT stuff, Badminton,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Go for a beer or for a walk together. We could cook something czech if we have ingredients

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!