Tomas Robirosa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Product Manager
  • International Relations & Politics
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Yo pull me up on Facebook if anything!! I can't get completely verified cus I'm already on the road! Cell is off, and I'm not home for the post card!! Add me on FB! LinkedIn, Instagram Twitter idc, I'm a cool simple dude

I'm a 25 year old currently backpacking all of South East Asia!
I'm in Japan till the 14th, then I'll be in Korea till the 22th...

Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina currently living in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

I'm into culture, music, food and politics. I have a degree in international relations, and diplomacy. I'm looking to meet cool energy-full people whom I can acquire a new perspective of life from. Or, simply get some drinks .. I like to party too lol

I got nack for motorcycles and used to race them at the amateur level in Florida. I also mountain bike back home. I know, you'd think we have no parks... But they've built some cool shit in Florida.

This My second backpacking trip, last one was in South America, doing most of the Spanish speaking countries. I really recommend it, South America is fantastic.

Above all I will respect your home & space.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why else other than meet cool, open minded internationals. Also, I'll be honest I'm looking to save a few bucks, and possibly learn something. I've been surprised often. Everyone I've meet has taught a new perspective or reinforced one.

and cus the locals know the area best ;)

Interests

  • pets
  • culture
  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • politics
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • international relations
  • parks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job for this

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lessons in English, or Spanish..

I have a really nice camera, maybe we can do some work with it.

Cleaning, pet sitting, if you have tools I can do handy man work. Car work, motorcycle, bicycle work.. All I need is tools.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Dominican Republic, England, France, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!