Tomas Pérez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Physiotherapy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a 23 years old guy from Barcelona. For the last year since I finished my degree in Physiotherapy I have been travelling and working in many places around the world.
I love to learn about different cultures and costumes and share with other people. I allwats try to get in touch with the local people and culture when I am travelling somewhere more than just visiting the most turistic spots where you don't see the reallity of the place.
I also enjoy going out my friends for some beers and enjoy outdoor music events during the weekends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think ot's a very good way to meet new people, get new experiences, connect with local people in the place you go and (why not saying it) save money.

Music, Movies, and Books

Músic: Reggae, Dub, Jazz, Afrofunk, Electronic, Etnic, Electroswing
Writers: Jack Kerouack, Michelle Houllebeque, Cortazar, Dostoyevski, Pere Calders, Roal Dhal, Herman Hesse, Borroughts, Boris Vian, Albert Camus

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Building up a campervan with a bed and kitchen where I lived for two months travelling in Australia together with a friend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Ghana, Guatemala, Iceland, Myanmar, Netherlands, Senegal, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!