Thomas Pirastu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Front Office team member
  • High school diploma in Accounting and computing.
  • From Cagliari, Metropolitan CityCagliari, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Live day per day and visit most places i can. Meet people from every part of the world.


Hello, I come from Sardinia and i live in Cagliari during the year, while i move for work during Summer.
I love socialize with people, all around the world and when I am in my city I like to show beauties of where I live to couchsurfers. Travelling is my main passion and my dream is open a hostel or beach kiosk in Mexico or Central America.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


When i can, I can host without any problems.


Travelling is my main passion. Covid made me waste 2 years of travels, but I hope to start again soon.

  • sports
  • travelling
  • fun

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite.movies: "Coach Carter" and "The Beach"

I don't read, because it makes me sleep😂

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was travelling in Key West with some friends, driving a Ford Mustang, sleeping in the car (despite we couldn't).
I took out the roof from the car and we could see all the stars (a lot of shooting stars). Best memory ever!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to teach italian, to people interested to visit my city and i like share the italian and sardinian food culture. I would like learn international cuisine, even if i am not an amazing cook.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some dish, and i guarantee respect and cleaness

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.