Tomek Madej's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Tomek. I'm 18. I was born in Poland and here I'm studying and working. Since I remember I was fascinated about travelling. I loved going on holiday with my parents. Now, when I can go without them, I want to take advantage of this oppurtinity. Apart from travelling I really like watching and playing football. My small hobby is playing piano. I'm passionate about finance and that's why I'm in Financial School. One thing I can't do without is adrenalin. I love riding a motorcycle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to get to know other cultures, other views of the world. Other reason why I am on couchsurfing is this that meeting and talking with new met people develops our personal skills. I know, that theese skills are one of the most important in our life.

Interests

Gym, meeting interesting people

  • motorcycles
  • extreme sports
  • sports in general
  • self development

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Hip-Hop, Breaking Bad, Narcos

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped with a parachute in September 2022. It was my big dream since I was a child.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking, so we can prepare some food. I can cook for you some polish dish. I also can tell you many customs that prevail in our country:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, Germany, Latvia, Northern Ireland, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile.