Tomek Strzalka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Work
  • Rzeszow University of Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I live in Luxembourg a few kilometeres from the City-center.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

That is the best place to meet great people who can show you different mindset.

I like meeting new people !

Interests

I like doing sport (cycling, squash, table tennis, running, ...). If you want to join me, just ask. One day I will run a marathon !

  • books
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • engineering
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Two favorites movies: "Forrest gump" and "The Shawshank Redemption".
In some moments of my life I read books... a lot... I like medical thrillers.
Beside of that my favorites one are: "King rat" and "The Godfather".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Starting my own business with my brother... I didn't know that sleepless night in work can give you so much fun ! :-)
45km marathon in mountains in Romania.
210km by bike in one day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Luxembourg, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile.