Tomek Trzósło's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm working as SEM consultant (www.semkonsultant.pl)
  • Master of Computer Human Interaction at Jagiellonian Univ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be good person - it's my the most important current mision for every day

ABOUT ME

Hi I'm Tomek. I'm 29 years old happy men who still is searching a right pleace in his live.
I graduated Jagiellonian Univercity with specialization HCI (Computer Human Interaction). Also I was studding Comperative Study of Culture and Sociology.

Now I'm working online as a specialist of Internet Ads(I know that it Ads doesn't look so good, everybody hate it but I have to eat sth :P )
I grew up in small village Siedlec - it's situated 10 km from Bochnia (probably you have absolutly no idea where is Bochnia so Bochnia is about 30 km from Krakow :),
I have been living there since I was born, then I was living in Krakow and Cadiz (for me the best city in the world and if you are from Cadiz or Andalusia you can count for a special treatment and special benefits. )

I still searching new people, new places, new things to do and more reasons to live and all day fight to be better person.

I think that I'm responsible (I'm a Father of small 2 years old Alex !) kind, open minded and easy-going person, but probably 95% of people in CS have that features so maybe you will judge it.

So write me, surprise me - I love to meet new people with the life passion.

PHILOSOPHY

hehe I need more space and time to shortly describe my personal philosophy - so maybe I can describe it face to face :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer a place to sleep, sleeping bag or mat and show you around the town. Also we can drink some beers at home/bar.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have experience in CS - I was in Brno and Praque, Madrid, Bologna, Valencia, Bogota, Cartagena, Berlin end much much more. I was hosted by nice, people who showed me that this idea is really great.
And also I hosted more than 30 people in Cadiz/Krakow and Gdynia.

Interests

I have 1000 or more think which interests me :)
I love sport - football (with Barcelona and Wisł‚a Kraków - 2 my favourite football Club), volleyball and combat sport, runing and climbing wall.
Because of my study and work I'm strongly interested in the Internet in general.
I also love travelling (hitchhiking), getting know new people, reading books, watching movies and drinking with my friends :)

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • sociology
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: I love some production of : tarantino, Brian de Palma, spilberg, Alejandro González Iñárritu, Woody Allen, Kusturica...
I can't choose my favorite film but I can choose some of them - Ch

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled with one year old Alex across Colombia and Equador , Peru and Chile :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook sth or teach you how to open the bear without church key

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you couch .

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile. It’s free!