Tomer Guttman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Non at the moment
  • College
  • From Haifa, Israel
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Tomer Guttman and im 22 years old from Israel . just got out of the army after 4.1 years , and now that I managed to get enough money I went to my "BIG TRIP" in south america ( est 7 month's ).

Im going to be doing alot of stops in different places and I would be more then happy if you could host me and my friend Ithai in our trip.
Im looking to know more about the south american culture and what a better way there is then to be with the locals ( ofcourse a little bit of money saving is great ! )

I've got fluent english so the lenguage won't be a barrier plus im starting to get to know bit of spanish too .

You won't be dissapointed if you'll host me and thats a promise !

Looking forward to seeing you
Best regards,
Tomer Guttman

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On my big trip after the army to south america , looking for special people to meet and ofcourse a little bit of money saving.

Interests

Extreme sports , travelling , basketball , enjoy life.

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • extreme sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock , Classic , R&B , House and basicly everything that sounds good 👍

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Almost died in the army.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good laugh's , food and guitar skillz

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Netherlands, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomer’s full profile. It’s free!