tom Garnier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see tom’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • board game designer
  • No education listed
  • From Bessé, Charente, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meeting new people , visiting new countries and learning new things .

ABOUT ME

I'm tom , i'm 29 years old , i'm married since almost 10 years , during my day time i like to practice sport ( climbing , viet vo dao) , acting , playing and create board games , enjoying time with friends and travel abroad to discover new culture , people , and food .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm in there to find new people , discover good place that i would not discover normally with local people .

Interests

i like theater , board games , climbing , streaming , tv series and video games.

  • dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

i love falk song ( pentatonix is my favorite band ) , i'm not lot of a reader but when i read i either read nicholas sparks's books or chinese manga.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i have been traveling quiet a lot in my life :

-tegucigalpa to visit my wife family
-washington to visit my mother in law
-spain every summer to learn spanish when i was teenager and now i go once a year to visit my friends or to go to concert since i love spanish music
-germany to attempt essen board game convention and to visit my sister in law
-danmark, germany , switzeland , sweden , belgium and check republic during a vacation when i was doing an eurotrip
-poland when i was cabin crew i've been working here for 2 month
-greece multiple time when i was kids with my family.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach lot of board games , some cooking and a bit of spanish and french .

What I Can Share with Hosts

my knowledge , cooking , good time .

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Honduras, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see tom’s full profile.

My Groups