Fotos de Tomi Murovec

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tomi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Slovene; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • PhD Student/Researcher in Biophysics
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • De Slovenia
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Started out as a musician and adrenaline junkie, playing guitar in a band when I was 14 and driving and old school Tomos Colibri 'motorcycle' on and off the roads, in sun, rain and/or snow.

Still love playing guitar, but there's no motorcycle anymore. Instead, I get some adrenaline from the gym, jogging and cycling.

Besides travelling and discovering/experimenting I love to learn and read. Currently, psychology is my thing. Illuminating the inner workings of the mind, giving me another perspective on life and human interaction.

Last but surely not least, I love to cook. At the moment, Thai curries are my specialty.

On the social side, I like meeting new people and having engaging talks. Discovering other people's views and stories can be so interesting.

Intereses

  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • psychology

Algo increíble que he hecho

Summer 2008: bought plane tickets to Scotland, landed at Prestwick and got out of the airport. No plans, no idea what to do or where to go I had an amazing time traveling all over Scotland.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Slovenia, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tomi. ¡Es gratis!