Tommaso Martini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • High school degree
  • From Spoleto, Umbria, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi there,
My name is Tommaso and I'm a 23 years old student living and studying in Bologna, Italy. I am now attending my last year, only then I'll see what to do but I'm very enthusiastic. I'm a very calm person, though I like to party a lot (techno is my soundtrack) and I get along with people kinda easily :) This is the first time Im trying with this fun service and I really hope to find somebody that actually wants me and my calm speaking in their house. I am actually a very clean person, however I accept other's hygiene even if completely different from mine. I would say that my ability to adapt is pretty strong and the experience seem definitely all worth.
:) bye

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to sign in to 'couchsurfing' because i wanted to experience this way of travelling which is actually pretty different from the ways I have always travelled. I like spending time with people, that's why I thought it could be a nice idea to try this service. And ehm, I am a little bit of a fun person :p

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • mexican food
  • anime
  • movies
  • parks
  • tv series
  • russian language
  • performance art
  • techno music
  • museum
  • clubs
  • athletics
  • english language
  • horror anime

Music, Movies, and Books

could spend hours writing this...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, 'amazing' could be a lot of things. I'd say that the most amazing thing I've done is going from Bologna to Spoleto with no windscreen wipers and A LOT of rain splashing over my car and my windows and two people from blablacar in my car. It was very fun :p ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning from other's experiences, watch, observate, listen carefully, and gain awareness!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share whatever is actually sharable :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!