Tommaso Farchioni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Civil Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! i'm tommaso, i'm 21 and I live in Villasanta, near Monza.
It is less then 20 km from Milan, and you can reach central station or Milano Porta Garibaldi station in 20 minutes from here by train.
I'm studying civil engineering and I'm at the end of the second year.
i like to practice and follow sports, especially cycling and athletics, i love music, movies and travelling

Interests

sports in particular cycling, listen to music, watching movies and travelling

  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock music, especially Psychedelic rock ( Brian Jonestown Massacre, Velvet Underground ...), Punk rock ( The Clash, Joy Division, Stooges ...) and Ska ( Madness, The Specials, Ska-P ...)

My favorite movies: Donnie Darko, all movies by Quentin Tarantino and Wes Anderson, The usual suspects, trainspotting, drive, fight club, no country for old man, Dr. strangelove, borat, amelie and many others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitch-hicking durign 2015 summer from Holland to Malmo and then come back to milan!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!