Tommy Lapierre's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 22 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Japanese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student in master degree
  • Major in international studies and moderns languages.
  • From Sept-Iles, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I will know if you didn`t and won`t host you. Find the key sentence! I can't host before september sorry!


Know more about this world
Make friends


Hello guys! My name is Tommy Lapierre and i'm from Canada. I born in Taiwan in 1995, but i'm adopted child. I grew up in a litte town in the french part of Canada. My hometown is Sept-Iles, in the province of Quebec. Around 30,000 people live there. A lot of native american people live in Sept-Iles. My mother language is french, and i'm learning english since primary school. I would like to share the culture of french canadian.


Altruism : It's all true : U come before I.
Yesterday is history
Les voyages forment la jeunesse.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This year, i'm majoring and I am planning to do a world trip to celebrate that. I don't have the chance to travel during my childhood. With the gloalization, it doesn,t have anymore border in the world. This summer, i'm going to do a tirp in Vancouver, San Francisco, Denver, New Orleans, Jamaica and Ohio in May


Political Science

  • photography
  • politics
  • anime
  • cartoons
  • movies
  • video games
  • tv
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • history
  • mathematics
  • philosophy
  • science
  • sociology
  • manga
  • weed
  • philosphy

Music, Movies, and Books

Les Cowboys Fringants
Jean Leloup
Star Wars
Back to the Future
Mr Nobody
500 days of summer
Tarantino`s movies
I'm also in a big fan of manga, comics and video games.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have no idea haha. Maybe during our discussion I will be able to say somethings :P

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn : Chinese writing and speaking, japanese. Korean interesed me.
Teach: French, my english is not perfect, but i'm very confortable with it.
Share: My vision to see the world ;) kidding culture and friendship :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, knowledge and friendship :) I talk about my adopted background and history of Quebec
French and English.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups