Toni Ljubic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning Czech, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • IT Bachelor, Forensics Masters
  • From Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Toni and I live in Split, Croatia. My life consists of my girlfriend, my family, friends, my two bands, music, beer and unfortunately my obligations :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel around the world and meet new people. Since the accomodation is a big part of the expenses, I hope that I can save some money through Couchsurfing so that I can have a better oportunity for a great experience in the place I visit. And getting a new friend is not bad, also. :D The same I would like to offer to people who would like to come to my place, once I get it.

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • music
  • metal music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • science
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite genre of music are mostly rock and metal, but I listen to a lot of different bands and artists outside of those genres.

My favorite movies are mostly mind-boggling thrillers, SFs and documentaries, but a good drama and comedy are always welcome!

My favorite books are SFs, fantasy, science books and books that talk about beer :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile. It’s free!