Toni Schneider's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile.


  • 30 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Toni from everywhere! 🌞🙏🏼
I am pretty crazy (in a good way) open minded and a energetic person.
Like to start always a new adventure and wants to spend my time on earth doing the things I can't. 🏄🏼

I like to listen to interesting life stories and I'm generally a good conversationalist with whom you can talk about anything. 🤗

In this moment I am hitchhiking all the way from Germany to India. I choose this idea of traveling because in my opinion nothing will bring you closer to locals and human beings and will make friends out of strangers like hitchhiking and couchsurfing. I am really looking forward to spend time with my hosts to see more of there life's and interests. I would be very happy if there is any change to stay with you in your place. 🙏🏼☺️

Much love Toni ❤️
Instagram: toni__schneider
Telegram&Whatsapp&Signal: +4917641078337


  • photography
  • minimalism
  • outdoor activities
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • meeting new people
  • calisthenics
  • exploring new cultures
  • yoga and meditation
  • icebathing

Music, Movies, and Books

Let me tell you a story (Jorge Bucay)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped out of a airplane in Australia. 😉🤙🏼
I rode a motorcycle through the Himalayan mountains.
I also lived 2,5 years in my self converted firefighter truck and drove in it from Germany to Armenia!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile.