Tonii Roviro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tonii’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travel! I'm from Barcelona, I was also living in a town next to Nürnberg, and I was travelling all Germany using Couchsurfing! I had diferent Couches arround Germany, and now I want to give back all that they did for me!

I hope that I can find a couch in every place I go, and host people in my home if it's possible those days.
I hope that the couches can help me to see the cities, but if it's not possible, I can do it for my own; and I want to help other people to see our city!

Interests

Music, travels, photography!

  • photography
  • education
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

David Guetta

Teach, Learn, Share

Music teacher🎶!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to meet with other people and go out to drink something! For the people who is learning spanish or catalan, I can help with! I want to spend a great time with Couches and Hosts!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Montserrat, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Tonii’s full profile. It’s free!