Antonín Deliš's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonín’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French, Hungarian, Korean
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Security
  • Private film school in Písek
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Single gay guy living with his chihuahua. Not a very decent guy, but with manners when it comes down to it. Gay and therefore welcome a gay man for chat and more. Make it clear: i accommodate only gay men.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I live alone, so it would be nice time to time get a visitor to cherish myself.

Interests

  • gay
  • youtuber
  • artist
  • writer
  • ghibli
  • gay friendly
  • murales
  • acrylic painting
  • gays
  • author
  • chihuahua
  • sex clubs
  • amazonauthor
  • ok with no hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

I´m listening to Calm jazz on Spotify right now. On the other hand i listen to korean tv-series soundtracks.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I selfpublished my own books on Amazon and oracle cards on theGameCrafter.

Teach, Learn, Share

Probably i´ll have no energy to teach something :-D
Best was to learn something is to learn unknowingly :-)))
Sharing bed. Sleeping naked? It´s fine, i do sleep naked or half naked.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The burden of life :-D

Don't want from me to cook. First, i can't cook and second, i'm eating once a day, usually in the evening.

If you request to stay by me, please, make sure you write me back following words:
Love on ShouCheTu
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axltOTolmCc

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Netherlands, San Marino

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonín’s full profile.

My Groups