Tony Tagle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tony’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer working in Nokia
  • Instituto Tecnológico de Querétaro
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Belgium but I'm from Mexico.
Traveling has made me a different person, more sensitive to face my day today.
In each trip, I try to get my new favorite friend, I love to hear stories from other people and love to share mines.

My passion is skydiving and my dream is take a jump from each part of the world.

In other things, I love dancing latin music, scuba diving, taking beers and having fun.
I strongly believe that the world is better since Couchsurfing allows us to share moments with people from all the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and learn all different cultures around the world.
Share knowledge with everyone.
Help people to have good experiences in Mexico.

Interests

Trips! Party and dance! Anything related to good moments has interest for me. I like to meet people from all world.

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • salsa dancing
  • beer
  • electronic music
  • skydiving
  • food
  • dance
  • party
  • exploring new places
  • meet people
  • scubadiving
  • different people
  • different food

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music!
Rock and electronic are my best choices.
Love dancing salsa and cumbia.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving
Scubadiving
Mountains
Brasil
Machupichu
Rafting in Veracruz! Be between giant mountains was amazing!
Key west Florida is pretty nice!
Bogota was amazing, i have a lot of experiences from there.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can talk about everything, my career is in engineering and artificial intelligence, but my passion is extreme sports.

Skydiving is my main area of expertise these days.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer some days in my home, please contact if you need more details.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Tony’s full profile.

My Groups