Tony Ibarra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tony’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Engineering
  • From Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Carlos Antonio and I´m 22 years old. I have 2 wonderful sisters and loving parents. I love to meet new people. I lived in New York in my first Erasmus and it changed my life, I start to be interested in traveling and meeting people, I did another Erasmus in Bilbao and is getting more exciting. I love to hear stories from many people and also to know about their cultures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great opportunity to meet people from different countries, with different cultures, traditions and mindsets.

Interests

Travelling, experimenting, meeting new and challenging things, fishing, reading, spending time with friends.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • american football
  • volunteering
  • round-the-world travel

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles, EDM.
Fan of Harry Potter movies and the Godfather.
Favourite writers: Gary Jennings, Franscisco Martin Moreno, Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in Techo (non-profitable organization that builds houses for homeless people, feeds tem and provides any kind of support)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you Spanish, the art of eating tacos and sharing Mexican customs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tony’s full profile. It’s free!