Tori Nedwick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tori’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A well traveled 25 year old in search of new experiences, cultures, and perspectives. I am originally from San Francisco, California; however, I am currently living in England and spending as much time possible exploring Europe. I’m currently studying English literature, Business administration, and Spanish. Using traveling as my inspiration for the book I’m writing. I’m very social, respectful, and enjoy a good party here and there. 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im looking to meet and connect with open minded people who enjoy the adventures of traveling and new experiences like myself. Hoping to create priceless memories and make some friends along the way 😌

Interests

  • dogs
  • writing
  • yoga
  • working out
  • hiking
  • historic sites
  • exploring new places
  • new cultures
  • new friends
  • good conversation
  • good vibes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helped open a yoga retreat center in Mexico at age 19.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy to help out in any way I can, as well as provide good conversation and share traveling stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, Germany, India, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tori’s full profile.