Logo orange

Tori Wentworth

Oakland, California, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tori's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Small business owner
  • University of CA, Berkeley
  • From Carson City, Nevada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Running my ice cream shop, Curbside Creamery, in Oakland's Temescal district.

ABOUT ME

I live in a studio apartment in Oakland, CA with my boyfriend and two cats. I get around by bike and own an ice cream shop.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't know how to answer this, probably because I have a philosophy degree.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to stay with people, meet people, and see and do fun things with people. Someday I may also host people at my place, but I have no couch, only a floor. : (

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A lot of really fun CS activities and meet ups with CD members across Western Europe, as well as a CS stay in Leipzig and Amsterdam.

Interests

Cycling, knitting, podcasts, making ice cream, rock climbing, cats.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I took my bike with me to Europe. We flew into London, took the Eurostar to Brussles, and then travel together in Berlin, Amsterdam, and a few places in Belgium. He's a well traveled bike.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people how to knit, make ice cream, and work on a bike.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tori's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile