thomas Coeffet

Rennes, Brittany, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see thomas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • travelling and meeting people
  • Marketting
  • From Rennes
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Travel in south america for 1year and 6 months


I come from brittany what i´ve leaved since now a little more of one year for looking the world, i´ve worked in england during a year then i´m coming in south america because it´s a country who interest me since few years. I like cooking(so french)for everybody, i practise rugby since i´m a child in the same team of my big brother to high level during 3 years. I just like meeting people and speaking about a lot of stuff because i´ve got a lot of curiosity for thing what i don´t know. I simply like the life it´s all!!!
Ahora hace casi un ano que viajo en america del sur y me alegro mucho de conocer a todos los pais tambien e trabajado 8 mesesen bolivia con ninos asi que puedo hablar casteliano y encontrar las culturas todas muy interesantes de america del sur...


Leave your life like you want and enjoy every moment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meeting people during my travel and hosting them in the future


Nothing for the moment i´m a beginner


Rugby in a high level during few years, To travel in all the world for looking differents people, culture...

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: big fish, into the wild, the god father
Music: Hip hop(hocus pocus); Reggae(Alborosie);Music world(Wax taylor)
Books: Indignez vous; Les survivants; Freedom Beach

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i´ve worked in the westyorkshire during 8 months(2011) before make my decision to leave everything for coming in south america
Y trabajar con ninos en un barillo pauvre en Bolivia al lado de cochabamba durante8 meses

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, France, Martinique, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see thomas’s full profile. It’s free!