Tova Hansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tova’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish; learning Arabic, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Digital marketing - Google Ads
  • Business administration
  • From Sundsvall, Västernorrland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IMPORTANT! I can't host as I'm out travelling as well as selling all my furniture in order to leave my flat :)

I travel every chance I get!

I have been living in Barcelona, Spain since 2015 but I'm originally from the North of Sweden.
I love seeing new places and that's where all my money goes. I'm very interested in culture in general, both culture such as theatre and doing improv acting myself, music, museums, movies but also languages, intercultural communication and traveling. I'm also interested in health and fitness, I love weightlifting, yoga, running and hiking. I also like eating healthy (both for the body and the soul lol) and I'm vegan. My FAV thing to do is meeting new people and I always enjoy being social, I have a never ending supply of questions in my head and you'll rarely hear me say no! I work in digital marketing with Google Ads.

Viajo cada vez que puedo!
Me encanta ver lugares nuevos y eso es donde gasto mis dineros. Me interesa mucho en la cultura en general, como ir al teatro y hacer improv teatro, música, peliculas y tambien idiomas, comunicación intercultural y viajar. Tambien me interesa mucho en la salud, me encanta entrenar en el gimnasio, hacer yoga, correr y caminar. También me gusta comer sano (para el cuerpo y para el alma jajaja) y soy vegetariana. Me encanta conocer gente nueva y soy una persona muy sociable, tengo una fuente inagotable de preguntas en mi cabeza. Trabajo en digital marketing con Google Ads.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people teaching me something new.

Conocer gente que me enseña algo nuevo.

Interests

  • contemporary art
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • politics
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • food
  • watching movies
  • theatre
  • feminism
  • gym
  • talking
  • improvisation theatre
  • feminismo

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy most types of music, but I'm mostly into any type of rock, punk and metal. My favourites are In flames, Twenty One pilots Parkway drive, You me at six, Blink 182, The rolling stones, A day to remember, Killswitch engage, The pretty Reckless, Glen Hansard, Bon Iver, Matt Corby, Vance Joy.
I don't normally watch tv as I think there's more interesting things to do but I am a huge Harry Potter and LOTR fan. I also love Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Friends, How I met your mother, Gilmore girls and so on.
I love reading a bit too much, once I start reading a new book I can't put it down. My favourite authors are probably Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Dennis Lehane, Harper Lee.

Me encanta la mayoría de los tipos de música pero prefiero rock, punk y metal y cualquier de acústica en spotify. Me gusta In flames, Parkway drive, You me at six, Blink 182, The rolling stones, A day to remember, Killswitch engage, The pretty Reckless, Glen Hansard, Bon Iver.
Normalmente no veo tv porque creo que hay cosas más interesantes para hacer. Pero me encanta Harry Potter y senor de los anillos. También me encanta juegos de tronos, sherlock, friends, cómo conocí a tu madre.
Me encanta leer, quizas en poco demasiado porque una vez empiezo a leer, no puedo dejarlo. No tengo un libro favorito pero me encanta Harry Potter y Matar a un ruisenor.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving my home country at the age of 19 to follow my dreams and live in another country and start travelling.

Tomar la decisión a trasladarme al extranjero por primera vez, a Londres. Es una experiencia que nunca voy a olvidar y eso tambien me dio los pensamientos a viajar más :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughs, food, beer and interesting and deep conversations! I love food but I think I need to practise cooking a bit more if anyone else will eat it ;)
I'm a very easy going, flexible and open minded person. I'm also very clean but if you're not, I believe I'm open minded enough to look past it :D

Risas, comida, cerveza y conversaciones interesantes y profundas! Me encanta comer pero necesito practicar cocinar un poco más, si otra gente va a comer ;)
Soy una persona abierta y amable. Soy limpia pero si tu no eres, creo que yo soy tan abierta y no pasa nada :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tova’s full profile.