Tove Duncan-Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tove’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi :)

I'm French, Danish and English, currently based in Copenhagen for my studies. I've learned German, Japanese and Chinese throughout my education which, combined with my multi-cultural background, makes me a very open minded person with an appreciation for cultural differences and an insatiable curiosity.
Tove

Hello !!
I'm french and I am based in Montpellier, I love agriculture and ecology but I'm also a food lover. I like a lot of different things it can go from pottery to rock and roll dancing. I love discovering and exchanging about people's life experience :)
Amandine

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We'll be travelling in May and would like to meet locals and possibly stay with peeps during that period. :)

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • folk dancing
  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • history
  • food
  • dance
  • outdoors

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a very artsy and curious person, I love music and reading. I play two instruments, dance a lot and rarely leave the house without something to read.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm fluent in 3 languages and have been learning another three... I'd love to exchange, share and learn about new languages and cultures 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language, culture, stories, cuisine....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England, France, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Tove’s full profile.

My Groups