Fotos von Olga Stepanova

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Olga zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 21 Referenzs 16 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • Photographer of new born babies and pregnant women
  • Done - Mathematics, Self-taught Photographer
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I am living between two cities Budapest and Vienna because of my work. I am a photographer of pregnant women and and a teacher for children. I love doing sport like climbing, running and swimming. Psychology and healthy food fascinates me.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

When I am travelling I love to have the real sense of the country where I am. And it is usually people whom you meet during your trip are changing you. Couchsurfing expands the chances to meet them.

I love to visit local places not the ones for tourist. Couchsurfing helps a lot!

Interessen

Photography and sport is all about me. When I have time, I like to spend time with children of my friends and play with them. I love to go to the food market even if I am in Budapest and have the chance to smell real fruits, species and breads. Yes, I am crazy about good food.

  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • psychology

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Mark Knopfler is the best for me.
Books: Jules Verne, Carl Rogers.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I got a chance to photograph 4 days old new born baby.
My Indian friend got married last year and she invited me to be part of her celebration with 1500 guests at the same time.
When I was 17 y.o. I jump from the bridge with rope.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Conversation, books, cd disks

Länder, die ich besucht habe

India, Italy, Spain

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Austria, France, Hungary

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Olga zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen