Marco Brunelli

La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Marco Brunelli

La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Medic
  • University
  • From Libertador San Martin, Entre Rios, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Live life! travel and meet new people!


Well, I'm a really down-to-earth person, very spontaneous and creative, always making fun of everything, joking around and also a deep thinker/philosopher sometimes. Love exchanging opinions, talking about almost all subjects, taking and giving advices or just be quiet and watch or feel things. I like music, play the sax and piano (long ago lol), reading and lots of outdoor activities, specially with company. I've been in really few parties last years because of university, maybe now's time to catch up for the lost years lol...


Just try to give all the best of you in every occasion, live the life intensely and with no regrets... it's too short to lose it mourning the past. You know, all wealth and possessions on this earth can disappear from one moment to the other... so you're best investment is in memories; a hug from a friend, a smile from a stranger, the rising sun on your face or the scent of the meadow on spring. There's time for everything in life, rushing plans will spoil the fun from today, live it slowly, enjoy it NOW.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm always available -when not traveling- to host people.. Pretty busy at work most of the time but if planned ahead schedule can be modified


Poker night with CS members of La Plata
Assisted to one event of my local group in La Plata
Hosted once a CS member when I was living with my parents.
Surfed previously in Auckland, awesome experience -thanks Gabriel and Harry!- I even got a nice sailing day!
Hosted a CS member in the place I was staying in Fiji, and then we took a ship together to Taveuni Island for some snorkel.


Camping, trekking, biking, fishing or just chill out and read a book in the park is awesome and always enjoy it... and Sailing (learning)
Music, movies, and having fun! Also cooking or making crafts...

Music, Movies, and Books

Argentine rock, international rock, classics, some pop, jazz and blues.
Action and Scifi movies in general.
PC gaming mostly strategic games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in Vanua Levu and Rabi island, Fiji... amazing place, amazing people, and lots of work!

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to share my culture, history and present of my country... cooking, tradition, etc. Also interested in learning about same things of all countries I get to visit.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Any kind of adventure! outside life better.. meals, beers, anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Fiji, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Fiji, Puerto Rico

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups