Tèejah's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tèejah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Fashion & Art Industry
  • Fine Arts College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(Fully Vaccinated)

Hi, I'm Tèejah young female that works in the fashion industry. I love to travel for work. I’ve traveled to over 4 states, during my travels I’ve learned so many different backgrounds on cultures, languages, music, movies, art etc. People say I'm very down to earth, fun person to connect with.

I hope you feel at ease getting to know a little about me, please do not hesitate to read my references if you have any more questions. If you feel I'm the right guest for your place, please don't be shy to respond to my CS Request. Hope to speak with you soon. :)

--take care Tèejah

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel and make new friends and people in the fashion and art industry that travels

Interests

  • arts
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • modeling
  • movies
  • music
  • fashion design
  • fashion photography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Masquerade Ball on a boat in Washington DC

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share gourmet cooking, Fresh mixed healthy fruit drinks and plenty of house warming. I love arts, maybe I can share some of my own artwork and other forms of art.

FASHION PORTFOLIO: https://tojoarts.wixsite.com/tojomodel
FB: https://www.facebook.com/tojoartmuse/
MAKE-UP PORTFOLIO: https://tojoarts.wixsite.com/makeupbytojo
MY ART PORTFOLIO: https://tojoarts.wixsite.com/tojoartss

What I Can Share with Hosts

MORE CS REFERENCES:

Florida:
-Eddy Favara:
https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/630951/profile
-Nathan Thomas:
https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2000806125

France:
-Marc-Aurèle GOUSSANOU: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/mackwell/references?experience=positive

Join Couchsurfing to see Tèejah’s full profile.

My Groups