Leonie Domas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Organic Agriculture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Me and my boyfriend are going to travel to Peru and stay there for about 6 weeks. Probably we also want to travel to Bolivia for a few days. We are happy about anyone who offers us a bed or who wants to share a few suggestions or experiences with us, where to travel and what we shouldn't miss to see during we are in Peru or Bolivia!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because my brother and friends told me about it and convinced me to create an account. Now I think CS is a great way of traveling and to get to know people.

Interests

My main interest is the nature and the environment and I love farm animals. In addition, I am interested in discovering new places.
Of course, I love untouched nature but I also love to see how different countries are dealing with their environment.
Another big interest of mine is to learn how to make cheese.

  • culture
  • environment
  • traveling
  • study abroad
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most of music especially if it is live music but my taste of music kind of really depends on my mood. Movies are always good to relax, no matter which kind of movie (except horror movies). And reading books is the best thing to do if you have no other idea what else to do. At the moment I am reading the Harry Potter books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing Northern Lights in Abisko and Kiruna, Sweden

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, India, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mongolia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie’s full profile. It’s free!