Tobi Wissen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Data Analyst
  • No education listed
  • From Kottenheim, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,
I have been traveling since June 2020 and I love to meet new people, see different places, get to know the atmosphere in different places and hear about other opinions and values.

I am super new to couch surfing and like the idea to meet new people. Because I don't have a current home I can't host any people but happy to catch up. I am not on couchsurfing for dating!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to meet other people and to get a warm place to sleep from time to time

Interests

  • hiking
  • soccer
  • golf
  • studying
  • beachvolleyball
  • coffees

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a few tv-shows:
Game of Thrones
Scrubs
Friends
The Expanse
Stromberg

Music:
I would say that I do not have any special music taste, basically mainstream.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was traveling in Malawi/Africa I was collecting money via social media and I was so surprised how many people I was able to reach inbetween my friends and even a few people who I didnt't know. It was a pleasure to see that so many people are willing to give something to strangers.
I did an amateur youtube video about it haha:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzG3Eg-V2mo&t=448s

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Guatemala, New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobi’s full profile.