Travis Crockett's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Travis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Event organizer
  • No mucho
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Create Good Times all over the world and bring people together. Crear buenos momentos en cada rincón del mundo y unir personas.

ABOUT ME

I have lived in Colombia for 14 years and currently live with my wife Sandra and my two children Sarah and Santiago (16 and 10) in Envigado Antioquia. My business is dedicated to bringing people together from all over the world and sharing knowledge and experiences.

Viví en Colombia desde hace 14 años y en esta momento vivo con mi esposa Sandra y mis dos hijos, Sarah y Santiago (16 y 10) en Envigado Antioquía. Mi negocio se enfoque en uniendo personas de todo el mundo para tener experiencias enriquecedoras, aprender y compartir.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in the sanctity of all living things. Treat all people, animals and the environment with due respect and care. Don't beep your car-horn for no reason! Try to see things from the perspective of others, it will make it easier to understand them. Relax.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I organise the best free language exchange events in the world with my wife and my team. Organizo los mejores eventos gratuitos de intercambios de idiomas en el mundo junto con mi esposa y mi equipo.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have travelled the world and met some of my favorite humans. Me ha viajado por todo el mundo y conocí unos de mis humanos favoritos.

Interests

Viaje, turismo, futbol, cricket, correr, todo los deportes. Negocios. Travel, tourism, football, cricket, running, all sports really. Business.

  • animals
  • dancing
  • environment
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • cricket
  • soccer
  • business
  • teaching
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes, I like movies, music and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hopefully coming soon.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Christmas Island, Colombia, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Travis’s full profile.

My Groups