Olga Galperovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Latvian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Saint Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts
  • From Riga, Riga, Latvia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I was born in a beautiful country called Latvia. After finishing school I moved to St Petersburg for studying in the University of Culture and Arts. Now I am graduated and moved back to my country, living with my boyfriend Andrew and currently studying Audiovisual Media Art.
It is always hard to subscribe myself, but people told me I am funny and a good listener.
I love to travel and I always welcome new experiences in my life.


Good things will happen if you're a good person with good attitude.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I had a wonderful experience in Berlin, Cologne, Barcelona and Porto as a guest. Hope after a while to become a good host too.


Traveling, cooking, learning languages, editing videos, reading, visiting museums and theaters, longboarding, ride bikes, postcrossing, playing piano

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • piano
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Enjoyed trekking to the top of North Africa (4,167 m, High Atlas of Morocco)
Walked 800 km by foot through Spain (Camino de Santiago)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Latvia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

My Groups