Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TRICIA_FROM_H’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I -not really hardly- try to become an architect
  • i'm doing a bachelor in architecture
  • From milan, italy, europe
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


save the pandas


I'm an easygoing, relaxed 28 years old girl. I work and study communication in Milan, the city where I was born. I'm also really much into the night life and the techno scene.


Music, reading, food, cooking, biking, traveling, dancing, clubbing, festivals, techno... anything fun and culturally interesting.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer fun, good parties, nice music, positive vibes, nice late night talks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see TRICIA_FROM_H’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups