Triska Novita's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Triska’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Radio announcer
  • A college student in majoring Communication studies
  • From Bali, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo, ich bin Triska Novita. Ich komme aus Bali und ich 20 jahre alt. Das ist alles von mir 💛

Hi, I'm Triska or some people call me Trish. I'm from Bali, 20 years old. A college student in Communication Major, Easy going and open minded. Another things, I love traveling, madly in musics and animal. I would be so happy to meet new people around the world! Especially if you need a friend to travel in Bali xx
( currently stay in Bali)

Well.. That's a lil bit sentences that i can say in German. Basically i'm still learning that beautiful language, because the first reason i joined couchsurfing is for my long journey plan exploring Europe, especially in Germany to join a culture exchange and do a social work after i finish my Uni study in Bali. So i decide will leave my homwtown in Bali to meet some people around the world. I hope i can find many Europe friends in here to be my travel mate in there. xx

Feel free to check out my Instagram : @itstrisshy98

Podcast : https://anchor.fm/triska-novita/episodes/1st-Podcast-of-who-is-Triska-e3l01l

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meet new people around the world, i want to learn their culture, lifestyle , language and sharing our story each other

Interests

Learn new thing, meet new people, traveling together , photography, music, writing

  • animals
  • photography
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • journalism
  • culinary
  • radio host

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm so into in music ( pop, jazz, classic, all of genres)
Movies ( Comedy, Romance, Documentary and Family channel especially about Animal )
My favorite book ( self healing, motivation books)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can one step closer with my dream to work in Media company, because this year i have a chance to work at the radio station become an announcer. Which was my dream since i'm 6 years old

Teach, Learn, Share

We can do exchanging culture and sharing happiness

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee, All about Balinese food and drink, Tea, Balinese cultures

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Triska’s full profile.