Tristan Laporte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tristan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chambéry, Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Tris!

Welcome on my profile :)

I like to travel, meet people, make friends.

I make photos and you can see a few ones on my blog : triscreation.tumblr.com

I also play music (guitar, bass, drums) and sing, my passion is composition. I mainly play rock music, but also folk, pop, reggae, punk, hardcore and metal. So I would love to play with musicians on the road for a jam or to compose a song together!! I write overall in english, sometimes in french and I am impatient to increase my skills in spanish in order to use this langage I love in my songs.

I like to be connected with nature, being alone in the wild is a sensation I really love but I also like cities for their artistic life and the possibility to meet people and go to concerts!

I am vegetarian since a few years and I love to cook.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will stay in south america for a few months from november 2015 to march 2016 that's why I am now on couch surfing, to meet people in the countries I will cross.

First step, I will be on Lima for a few weeks and I am not seeking for host there as a friend of mine lives there, but only frienships to go out, visit places, have a drink, share conversations... etc

Then I will maybe search for host during my journey.

Interests

Nature
Musique
Photo
Conversations
Cooking
History
Philosophy
Psychology
Spirituality
and many more...

  • singing
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • music
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • surfing
  • history
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I love good music, good movies and good books ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To jump from a plane...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help people who'd like to learn french and also beginners in english.
I would like to speak and write a really good spanish, and I am going to need help!
We can share also mutual passions... music, photo, cooking, nature or simply conversations...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations, good mood, visits, walks, going out, food, and I would enjoy to cook something for my host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Tristan’s full profile. It’s free!