Tristan Moore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tristan’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • Current College student
  • From Seattle, WA, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

If you love or engage in any type of art, let's meet up! Staying in Cali until December as part of student interexchange program here. I would love to meet locals here or other travelers. Visiting cafe might be my number one activity here in Cali, so I am trying to explore different things like the nature, rivers, and discotecas. I also love to talk with all types of people and learn about their lives. I especially enjoy really intellectual conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other people in Cali as well as other cities here in Colombia! Also would love to experience living with someone willing to host for a weekend.


  • humanities
  • clubbing
  • video games
  • languages
  • political science
  • arte
  • horror movies
  • libros
  • poesia
  • discoteca

Music, Movies, and Books

I love romance books, reggaeton and indie pop for music (kali uchis, tokischa). Huge fan of horror movies and movies in general. I would love to go to see some movies here at the theater with people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I won my college's slam poetry competition in the USA.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know lots about politics and immigration in the US, as a political science major.

I am also very familiar with queer culture in the US as a queer person, so I'd love to share about that if you'd like. I'm also very interested in meeting other queer people or allies. Please do not meet with me if you are intolerant in any way towards LGBT people, people of color, or bigoted in any way.

I can teach or help you with English skills. I am very good at writing, speaking, etc and would love to help you in any way, including editing things you have in English.

I can also share with you my curly hair routine if you'd like lol

What I Can Share with Hosts

lots of things mentioned above.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Netherlands, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tristan’s full profile.

My Groups