Michal Durski

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Software Engineer
  • Master of Science in Computer Science,
  • From Poznan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be free, get rest, think and keep smiling :-)


To many things to describe at one time.
I am still waiting for the best journey in my life. Who I am... my friends know it the best.
I am really goal addicted, real pragmatic. Trying to be strong believer.



Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Waiting for it! I will try participate in CS2 meetings in Poznań.


All around the world and is not rude!

Music, Movies, and Books

Bible, last lecture, John and Stasi Eldregde, Tolkien, Lewis and more more more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my life at all...
* going through Europe without tent, sleeping with moon
* hitch-hiking on bridge in Ireland (I saw a polish truck, so I decided to stop him :D)
* Once I opened a tent in a river. In night starts raining... :-( We survive, but tent was close full wet :D
* going back from mountains in police cab close to Klagenfurt,Austria (really long story)
* going on mountains without map
* jumping with snowboard from really big drops after 10days of learning (finish with damage :-P)
* working 20hour a day for 2weeks in New Ross
* I played in Austrian Volleyball league! This was really cool!
* Was in France, where I haven't understand anything (because I didn't learnt French before)

Teach, Learn, Share

Computer science, soft skills, fast learning and reading

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Ireland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups