Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see The Trønnes family’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 66 References 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Norwegian; learning English, German, Swedish
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • Social worker and Psychologist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Expand our family;-) And travel when we have time and energy for it!

ABOUT ME

We are two girls who live with our two daughter Tuva (born November 1th 2013), Synne (Born may 30th 2016) and our nice dog Eros. We love to travel and are looking forward to get to know new people around the world. We like long walks with our dog Eros, fishing, gardening, cafe, movies.
A couple of glasses of wine next too our fireplace and playing boardgames is something we can offer our guest.

Its important for us that our guest can relax and feel at home when there are in our home. Dont be afraid to ask us for anything. We will always be honest in our answer

We will do our best so that surfers will have a nice time in Bergen!

PHILOSOPHY

This blog says it all about Norwegians, its a must read. http://afroginthefjord.com/category/blog-of-norway/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We went couchsurfing at our honeymoon and loved it. Why don´t everyone travel this way?????

Some people that we have met through CF became our friends. We hope that we meet more of these people.

Interests

hiking, fishing, soccer, tv and books

We have the posibility to take people with us hiking in the mountains with sleepovers at different cabins. Mostly in the weekends. Just bring a good rucksack, warm clothes and good shoes.

  • dogs
  • books
  • wine
  • gardening
  • clothing
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Love to read, but dont have any favourites. Watch movies and tv-series all the time. How I met your mother is our favorite at the moment

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To many

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see The Trønnes family’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups