Jose Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Arabic (Morocco), English, French, Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Now I ´m with a master project about natural treatment sy...
  • humbly
  • From I born in a small town of seville in a small but great family
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My

ABOUT ME

I´m a ´happy and humble guy from a resident town of seville.
I studied biology and marine science and several courses of everything that interesting me.( about photography , video edition, ecogical crops,play didgeridoo, birds , cook,.....).
I have two dogs and i´m waiting to finish this year to go to live to a ecovillage.

PHILOSOPHY

I,m a naturist awarness with the ecological degradation.I think thing can do different , i always try to be out of the normal society in my diary live, for example in food shoping or in general consuption.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

People is welcome to visit my house , i don´t know about Historic places but i can show you the best natural places around my home . i think couchsurfing is a good oportunity to know new people and learn about other cultures and places in a diferent way than turist agencies.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It´s my first time in couchsurfing

Interests

I have many hobbies( Read , music ,trekking , dogs , bicicle ,photography , medicinal plants , make saps ,cook ,artesanals works ........In general i´m interest in the recuperation and develop of ancestral knowledge relationated with the natural resouces for a integration with new thecnologies for the good development of the societies.

  • dogs
  • birds
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • music
  • biology
  • marine science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I don´t like comercial movies,i prefer cinema from poor countries with social charge.I also love natural an social documentals.

I read usually historic, scientific or adventure book .

I love etnic music , chill out , flamenco , reagge......, and again i don´t like comercial music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me everything , the more bigger or the more smaller thing can be amazing,trought of your eyes ,things could be wonderfull.

Teach, Learn, Share

You can learn with me about nature lenguaje and i want to learn all that you can teach me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greenland, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile. It’s free!