Bursa, Bursa, Turkey

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ömer F.’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Import/Export, Languages, Social affairs...
  • Licence, Teacher of English, graduated from Anadolu Unive...
  • From Bursa, Turkey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I am a social person...I am in language teaching and foreign trading.I would like to help my country improve both socially and economically...


I am a social person.I am free, but with many responsibilities...I am a teacher of English but acting as foreign trade director...I like to meet new people...I especially like meeting foreigners, tourists etc...I am fluent in English...I have a car and I can take my couchers for a city tour by my car...


Well, I think I am living for others :) I am a smiling body but having certain rules and ways.I am for peace, I dont care races, religions, cultures etc...I believe in good will and I am also fast in detecting bad people;) I am emotional and romantic I guess, but not too much :) And I have a foresee sense. For ex, I cut here as I know noone reads a passage longer that this ;)


I am interested in a list of social activities...meeting new people, friends' gatherings,tourism, sighseeing,languages,movies,sports,cars,sailing, fishing, music (slow rock, pop,enstrumental,soundtracks...), drawing,comics etc...

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch too much movies and I cant list here...I listen to slow rock, pop,enstrumental and soundtracks...and I was a good reader but I easily get bored nowadays...so I am not showing off in this giving a list of fav books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I still have a 1.6 "gasoline" car in Turkey..I still can afford it:)) This is amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

T: Turkey has the 4th biggest economy now in Europe!
S: I can share my local knowledge with my visitors!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Malaysia, Poland, Serbia, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ömer F.’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups