Remi DEBACK's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Engineer
  • bac+5
  • From Tarbes, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

- Under Construction -

ABOUT ME

I am a french guy, living in France. I want to discover some places over the world, and also want to meet other people. I want to learn from them and learn them how we are living in France.

PHILOSOPHY

I just believe what i see, and i don't care about other people religious views.
You've only one life, so enjoy your life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since i am on CS, i only host people... even if i travel a lot ! I used to host CS for one, two nights or one week. All the CS I ve hosted were amazing, that s really a good experience.

Interests

Rubik's Cube.
Heavy Construction Equipment.
Beer.
Chiptune.
Lego / Lego Technic
Pixelart
Geek stuff

  • beer
  • traveling
  • juggling

Music, Movies, and Books

Chiptune / Goa / Punk Rock / Hip Hop / All kind of electronic music / Computer based music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I drove a 45 Ton excavator.
I drunk one liter of beer in 11 sec.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you:
- To solve Rubik's cube
- To juggle / evil stick
- How to use/fix a computer
- How to drive an excavator
- French

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Wales

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi’s full profile. It’s free!