Fotos de Daniel Lang

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniel. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Vienna
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am from Vienna, Austria. I'm a very relaxed and fun person and (for most people) easy to get along with. I like getting to know new people and I'm always open to new adventures.

I love trekking/hiking. I have some stamina and experience, however, I am no and probably won't be any time soon, a professional. I am also very fond of cooking, which goes very well with my love for eating. Haha.

I'm a vegeterian (so no meat, fish, seafood, ...). Finding something to eat isn't problem a problem for me, and it shouldn't be for you either (if we're on to some activity). I just put it up here so you aren't surprised. :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Being a good guest and host some people (when I have a chance to)!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I viewed a few member profiles...But I'm looking forward to my first experiences.

Intereses

hiking, making new friends, learning, languages, cooking, computes, foreign countries, music in general, skiing, snowboarding, travelling, biking, movies, photos, reading, .... I really enjoy a lot of things, and if your favorite hobby isn't listed here it is probably because I haven't tried it yet! Feel free to show me new activities that I can put here. :)

  • fish
  • seafood
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Movies: Fight Club, Monty Python's Life of Brian, Cruel Intentions, Thank you for smoking, Donnie Darko, Le fabuleux destin d' Amelie Poulain

Music: very wide ranged, mostly Rock/Metal, but also some electro, reggae, ska, taiwan-pop...
Favourite Artists/Bands: Sonata Arctica, Mnemic, In Flames, Less Than Jake, Subway to Sally, In Extremo, Korpiklaani, Amon Amarth, Disturbed, Hammerfall, Before the Dawn, The Crystal Method, Die Ärzte, Knorkator, Rammstein, FAHRENHEIT, ...

Books: The Hitchhiker'€™s Guide to the Galaxy, most of the german classics.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Ice swimming in the yellow river

Países que he visitado

China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, China

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniel. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos